Events

Sundays in December, 9.15am
Advent Teaching Series

We warmly invite you to join us for our Advent series of teaching.  Fr David will lead four sessions on the themes of ‘The Archangel Gabriel and the Gifts of God’ and ‘What does Incarnation mean to you?’

Teaching sessions will run from 9.15am to 9.45am each Sunday of Advent (1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd Dec).


Sunday 30th November, 6.00pm
Choral Evensong

Retiring collection for West London Action for Children


Sunday 1st December, 5.30pm
A Christmas Journey

Aves Canantes choir are joined by professional singers and instrumentalists for a programme featuring Christmas music from around the world and across the ages.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS – £10-20

In support of KOFMA


Wednesday 4th December, 7.00pm
Christmas by Starlight

A cosy evening of much-loved Christmas music and festive readings.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS – £7.50 (£20 family of four)

In support of Starlight children’s charity


Sunday 8th December, 4.00pm
Chiswick Baroque

Chiswick Baroque sings a medley of seasonal Advent and Christmas music.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS – £12 (£10 concs) available on the door

In support of West London Action for Children


Friday 13th December, 7.30pm
Clariphonics and South West Brass perform a concert in aid of UNICEF

Free entry – retiring collection for UNICEF


Monday 23rd December, 7.30pm
Advent Lessons and Carols


Tuesday 24th December, 11.00pm
Midnight Mass


Wednesday 25th December, 10.00am
Christmas Day – Parish Eucharist


Sunday 5th January 2020, 10.00am
Epiphany – All Age Worship


Saturday 11th January, 7.30pm
Patronal Festival


Saturday 25th January, 7.30pm
Parvis Hejazi

A piano recital in support of West London Action for Children.

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS – £12 (£10 concs)

Sunday 2nd February, 10.00am
Candlemas

 

 

 

 

 

Photography by Zoë Hornby-Walsh